YMPÄRISTÖTEEKKARIKILLAN HALLITUS 2017

Puheenjohtaja

Essi Nousiainen
essi.nousiainen@student.tut.fi
045 1704771

Sihteeri/juhlavuositoimari

Sanna Lager
sanna.lager@student.tut.fi
050 4354428

Rahastonhoitaja

Tanja Laitinen
tanja.laitinen@student.tut.fi
040 5872485

Yritysyhteistyövastaava

Niklas Nest
niklas.nest@student.tut.fi
050 9114459

Fuksivastaava/VPJ

Santeri Kiskola
santeri.kiskola@student.tut.fi
050 4342461

Tiedotus- ja some-vastaava/piika

Eeva-Kaisa Snellman
eeva-kaisa.snellman@student.tut.fi
044 2622988

XQ-vastaava

Riku Vääriskoski
riku.vaariskoski@student.tut.fi
040 0970019

Opintovastaava/ATK-toimari

Petra Oksa
petra.oksa@student.tut.fi
050 3082822

Isäntä

Pekka Moilanen
pekka.moilanen@student.tut.fi
040 5838817

Tapahtumavastaava

Iida Päivömaa
iida.paivomaa@student.tut.fi
040 7739776

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2017

Yritysyhteistyötoimari

Saara Pohjalainen
saara.m.pohjalainen@student.tut.fi
050 3591901

Yritysyhteistyötoimari

Jesse-Eemeli Viljanen
jesse.viljanen@student.tut.fi
040 8281813

Emäntä

Joonas Takala
joonas.takala@student.tut.fi
044 0591455

Renki

Mikael Mäki-Latvala
mikael.maki-latvala@student.tut.fi
044 0335800

Tapahtumatoimari

Matti Ulvinen
matti.ulvinen@student.tut.fi
040 8385767

XQ-veleho

Ville Nikulainen
ville.nikulainen@student.tut.fi
050 5413868

Liikuntatoimari

Nea Kuosmanen
nea.kuosmanen@student.tut.fi
050 3726300

Prujutoimari

Aaro Ruohola
aaro.ruohola@student.tut.fi
045 1334987

Alumnitoimari

Anniina Ukkonen
anniina.ukkonen@student.tut.fi
044 5130171

Fuksitoimari/juhlavuositoimari

Eve Käsnänen
eve.kasnanen@student.tut.fi
050 9174513

Päätoimittaja

Aino Korolainen
aino.korolainen@student.tut.fi
045 1297351

Taittaja/Art designer

Juuli Immonen
juuli.immonen@student.tut.fi
045 8799398

Vanha Parta

Jesse Rauma
jesse.rauma@student.tut.fi
045 6347720

TEK-kiltayhdyshenkilö

Perttu Ruuska
perttu.ruuska@student.tut.fi
040 5897413

Kv-toimari

Kaisa Järvinen
kaisa.jarvinen@student.tut.fi
040 4828694

Kiltakummi

Aliisa Saari
aliisa.saari@ttyy.fi
040 7130081

VANHAT HALLITUKSET

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001