YMPÄRISTÖTEEKKARIKILLAN HALLITUS 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Petra Oksa
petra.oksa@student.tut.fi
050 3082822

Sihteeri

Siiri Lampela
siiri.lampela@student.tut.fi
050 5256510

Rahastonhoitaja/VPJ

Tanja Laitinen
tanja.laitinen@student.tut.fi
040 5872485

Yritysyhteistyövastaava

Niklas Nest
niklas.nest@student.tut.fi
050 9114459

Fuksivastaava

Pekka Moilanen
pekka.moilanen@student.tut.fi
040 5838817

Tiedotusvastaava

Emma Väre
emma.vare@student.tut.fi
044 0322225

XQ-vastaava

Meri Suksi
meri.suksi@student.tut.fi
050 4946450

Opintovastaava

Kristiina Pöysti
kristiina.poysti@student.tut.fi
044 0627811

Emäntä

Venla Vilhonen
venla.vilhonen@student.tut.fi
044 2777282

Isäntä

Markus Salonen
markus.salonen@student.tut.fi
040 4171462

Tapahtumavastaava

Mikael Mäki-Latvala
mikael.maki-latvala@student.tut.fi
044 0335800

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2018

Yritysyhteistyötoimari

Marikki Heiskanen
marikki.heiskanen@student.tut.fi
040 4193747

Yritysyhteistyötoimari

Eeva-Kaisa Snellman
eeva-kaisa.snellman@student.tut.fi
044 2622988

Renki

Sanna Törmänen
sanna.tormanen@student.tut.fi
045 1117488

Tapahtumatoimari

Alexander Lindholm
alexander.lindholm@student.tut.fi
045 3271771

XQ-toimari ja TEK-kiltayhdyshenkilö

Perttu Ruuska
perttu.ruuska@student.tut.fi
040 5897413

Liikuntatoimari

Taimi Vesterinen
taimi.vesterinen@student.tut.fi
044 0199660

ATK-toimari

Aleksi Sivonen
aleksi.sivonen@student.tut.fi
040 5154879

Kiltakummi

Lauri Sahramaa
lauri.sahramaa@ttyy.fi
050 3580680

Alumnitoimari

Ville Nikulainen
ville.nikulainen@student.tut.fi
050 5413868

Fuksitoimari

Jesse-Eemeli Viljanen
jesse.viljanen@student.tut.fi
040 8281813

Päätoimittaja

Sanna Lager
sanna.lager@student.tut.fi
050 4354428

Kaikkitietävä Sfinksi

Essi Nousiainen
essi.nousiainen@student.tut.fi
045 1704771

Piika

Neela Walin
neela.walin@student.tut.fi
045 8926289

VANHAT HALLITUKSET

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001