vp Ympäristöteekkarikilta

YMPÄRISTÖTEEKKARIKILLAN HALLITUS 2019

Puheenjohtaja

Mikael Mäki-Latvala
mikael.maki-latvala@tuni.fi
044 0335800

Sihteeri

Markus Salonen
markus.salonen@tuni.fi
040 4171462

Rahastonhoitaja

Niklas Nest
niklas.nest@tuni.fi
050 9114459

Yritysyhteistyövastaava

Joonas Takala
joonas.takala@tuni.fi
044 0591455

Fuksivastaava/VPJ

Emma Väre
emma.vare@tuni.fi
044 0322225

Tiedotusvastaava

Neela Walin
neela.walin@tuni.fi
045 8926289

XQ-vastaava

Siiri Lampela
siiri.a.lampela@tuni.fi
050 5256510

Opintovastaava

Sanna Törmänen
sanna.tormanen@tuni.fi
045 1117488

Emäntä

Saana Kähkönen
saana.kahkonen@tuni.fi
040 1457818

Isäntä

Kasperi Rissanen
kasperi.rissanen@tuni.fi
040 5612961

Tapahtumavastaava

Marikki Heiskanen
marikki.heiskanen@tuni.fi
040 4193747

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2018

Yritysyhteistyötoimari

Ida-Maria Blomback
ida-maria.blomback@tuni.fi
040 0889037

Yritysyhteistyötoimari

Anna-Reetta Eilola
anna-reetta.eilola@tuni.fi
040 4118640

Renki

Antton Oksanen
antton.oksanen@tuni.fi
### #######

Tapahtumatoimari

Iita Lintunen
iita.lintunen@tuni.fi
040 4154918

TEK-kiltayhdyshenkilö

Eetu Räisänen
eetu.raisanen@tuni.fi
050 3442689

Liikuntatoimari

Josefiina Aitalaakso
josefiina.aitalaakso@tuni.fi
### #######

ATK-toimari

Aleksi Sivonen
aleksi.sivonen@student.tut.fi
040 5154879

Järjestökummi

Annika Nevanpää
annika.nevanpaa@trey.fi

Alumnitoimari

Perttu Ruuska
perttu.ruuska@tuni.fi
040 5897413

Fuksitoimari

Jesse-Eemeli Viljanen
jesse.viljanen@student.tut.fi
040 8281813

Päätoimittaja

Pekka Moilanen
pekka.moilanen@tuni.fi
050 4354428

Wanha Kukkahattutäti

Petra Oksa
petra.oksa@tuni.fi
050 3082822

XQ-toimari

Eeva-Kaisa Snellman
eeva-kaisa.snellman@tuni.fi
044 2622988

Piika

Ella Kallio
ella.a.kallio@tuni.fi
050 5502036

VANHAT HALLITUKSET

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001